Yorkie Splash and Shine Review

site_logo_1395784017__01019

I received Yorkie Splash and shine for review purposes via Tomoson. I dog watch my friends  two Yorkie’s  all the time and she’s been looking for a different dog wash for them so I told her I would try to see if I could get in on this review to hopefully  help her find a dog wash kit for her Yorkie’s that she & her dogs would enjoy.  After bringing it over to her house one day when I was suppose to watch her dogs for a few hours. I tried the wash and the dogs loved it!!!They looked fresh & clean and seems really happy:) When my friend came home she noticed right away a difference in how there coat looked so much better after using these products. She begged me to leave the rest at her house for her dogs so I did!! She was really happy with the products for this company and she said she will continue to buy and use this product.

d06942ba21a96811f7f2a3331079a1865ab6ef4e 4a3c18915ae5158a404cfeadca3d6634be63e468e667d8ac8182c821e702557e27f20b5a9b69db43

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

