#SaveTheUndies U by Kotex Sleek Tampons Sampling

I received U by Kotex sample packs  via Crowdtap to sample and share my opinion on the brand & products.  I was sent 3 sample packs, one for myself and the other two to give to someone else. Each pack contained 2 U by Kotex Sleek® Tampons, and 2 Curves® Liners.

IMG_1554 Sample packs I received from Crowdtap!!

U by Kotex is on a mission!  A mission to… Save the Undies!

Oh you KNOW what we’re talking about here!  How many pairs of undies have been lost by less than par period protection? Meredith says MILLIONS are lost EVERY MONTH!  Watch the video below to see how U by Kotex 3D Capture Core can help stop the carnage of lost undies, and at the end of the video select to see how it stands up to either red soda, pink lemonade, or the “mystery liquid.”

I loved being able to received and try these products for myself as I’ve been using a different brand which after trying these I like U by Kotex way better:)  I love the protection these products offer you.U by Kotex also has compact packaging, making it easy for storage and travel  they  do everything they can to provide superior protection!I loved That I had a few sample packs to share with friends because my friends love to try and  share there opinions on products as well.

If your interested in Trying U by Kotex for yourself they have samples available here:   Click right here to select your samples and coupons!!

original

One thought on “#SaveTheUndies U by Kotex Sleek Tampons Sampling

Leave a Reply

