Sonora Nutrition Phytoceramides Review

I received Sonora Nutrition Phytoceramides for review purposes via Tomoson.  After a  while of using this product I can definitely say I think I am seeing results. Like the product says it restores skin from the inside out. I can see a difference in my skin after using this product. My skin looks and feel better then it did before using this product. It seems to hydrate and soften my skin & makes it look healthier. I also see a difference in my hair and nails as well they seem to be thicker and healthier. I’m young but thing its never to soon to try products to prevent aging effects on your skin. I like that this product is 100% pure as its always something I look for when looking for a product. I’m happy with the results I’m seeing so far after using this product.

Link to amazonhttp://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KQV744S/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1412620554&sr=1&keywords=sonora+nutrition

IMG_1563

Amazon Description : 

  • RESTORE SKIN FROM THE INSIDE OUT: Better than any topical product, Phytoceramides repair skin on a cellular level. Absorbed into the bloodstream and carried directly to the skin, it produces results from head to toe. Hydrates and softens skin on your face, hands, arms, legs, and entire body. It even works on the dry, cracked skin on heels and elbows.
  • FACELIFT IN A BOTTLE? You don’t need to go under the knife to get younger looking skin. This is the closest thing to a facelift and much safer. Plumps, lifts, and firms skin on face and neck. Softens crow’s feet, laugh lines, and forehead wrinkles. Improves elasticity and gives skin a youthful, radiant glow.
  • STRENGTHENS HAIR AND NAILS TOO: Hair grows in thicker and healthier, and feels softer. Nails are stronger and less prone to breakage.
  • MOST EFFECTIVE FORMULA AVAILABLE: 40 mg of our rice-based Ceramide-PCD formula outperforms 350 mg LipoWheat or Sweet Potato ceramides. Wheat gluten free and enhanced with vitamins A, C, D & E. No fillers, binders, or artificial ingredients. No side effects.
  • GUARANTEED RESULTS: In addition to Amazon’s 30­-day refund policy, we back our products up with a 365-­day money-­back guarantee. It’s hassle free so you don’t even need to return the bottle. If you aren’t completely satisfied with your results, just contact us and we will give you a full refund, no questions asked. There’s no risk to you when you order today!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

