Spiked Ebook by Sharron Gold Review

I received Spiked Ebook by Sharron Gold  via Tomoson for review purposes.This story was definitely interesting!! Like the title says its the story of a women drugged with GhB and how she was turned into a criminal. The women in the story was drugged and hypnotized by someone that wanted to force her into committing a crime with out her knowing she is doing it. I’m going to be honest and say I don’t read that much but when reading this I couldn’t put it down it.

Amazon Link:http://www.amazon.com/SPIKED-story-drugged-turned-criminal-ebook/dp/B00BPFWZIE/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

71iocF+rVOL._SL1500_

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

