PhantomFit Resistance Loop bands

I was so excited to be able to receive these Resistance Loop bands by PhantomFit in the the mail!! After testing these resistance loop bands out for myself I have to say I really  loved these resistance Loop Bands!! I have been using these for yoga & crossfit exercises and love how they work.
I like that this pack of resistance bands comes in four different resistance strengths so the fit with my different exercises perfectly. I love that this pack of resistance bands comes in a bag which makes for easy storage of the bands when not in use. Some of the exercises I recommend and have tried while using these bands are squats, lunges, side-to-side exercises, stretching & more. I definitely recommend Phantom Fit resistance bands to everyone as there are many different exercises you can do with these bands. I was so excited to receive this resistance loop bands from the company to  test and share my opinion.

Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Resistance-Loop-Bands-Exercises-Equipment/dp/B00L07J5BW/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

81d0HmqK6aL._SL1500_

Leave a Reply

