Xtava Allure professional Ionic ceramic hair dryer

I love this Allure professional Ionic ceramic hair dryer by Xtava!!! When I received this hair dryer in the mail I was so excited to test it out as my old hair dryer just crapped out the other day and I’ve been without a hair dryer. I’m in love with the design & quality of this hair dryer I love the sleek black design!!! This hair dryer is also made of high quality materials which is a plus for me as It needs to be able to last a long time. Its pretty light it weight compared to my old dryer with I love so it won’t made my wrist tired since I have long hair that normally takes a long time to dry I need to be able to have a dryer that light enough to hold for a long time. This dryer includes a Concentrator Nozzle with I love and works amazingly!! This attachment is said to direct maximized condensed air flow to the area you are targeting, adding precision and focus while controlling frizz and style outcome which it definitely does!! It also seems to dry my hair a lot faster then my old dry with saves me time!! It also has a 2 speed settings and 3 heat setting which work wonders and are a great feature to have!! I am really impressed with this dryer & I definitely would recommend this Hair Dryer by Xtava & brand to everyone !! I was so excited to receive this hair dryer from the company to test and share my opinion!!

Amazon Link 

71MUSVWqbXL

Leave a Reply

