Xtava Spiral Hair Curler

I have been on a long adventure searching for the perfect curling iron that with give me that perfect curl look I’ve been dreaming of, you know that curl that will hold and last for hours and hours though out your whole day!!! I have really thick super long hair. Every curling iron I have tried so far though out my life I have been pretty disappointed with because those curling irons I was lucky to even get an hour of time with the curls looking good. I had pretty much given up on finding a curling iron that would work for me and give me that all hour of day curl hold I had been dreaming of and searching for.This all changed the day I first saw this curling Iron!!!I was so excited to be able to receive this curling iron for the company to test and share my opinion!! When I received this curling iron in the mail I didn’t waste any time before testing it out!!!First of all I love the design of this curling iron by Xtava!!! This curling iron is made of high quality materials. The handle is easy grip which is a huge plus. The cord is a 360 swivel cord so you have complete freedom of movement which is a must for me!! It also has a secure hold clip to securely lock your hair into place!! I found this feature to be extremely helpful and most of the curling irons I tried before this definitely lacked that amazing feature. One of my other favorite features on this curling iron is the LED on button which comes in handy for me because Its easy to know if it is on or off!! This feature is great for if your someone that forgets to turn off your curling iron!!!While the design and features of this curling iron are beyond amazing in my opinion, My most favorite thing about this curling iron is that after my long adventure searching for the perfect curl I have to say after using this iron by Xtava I’m impressed!! I have finally found a curling iron that curls and holds my thick long hair for hours and hours!!!! I definitely would recommend this curling iron & brand to everyone !!

Leave a Reply

