Oz Naturals sunscreen

As someone that is always out in the sun during the day I’m always in need of sunblock to protect me from the sun rays as I was excited to receive this Oz Naturals sunscreen in the mail!! After trying out this sunscreen for myself I have to say it works great!! I personally have issues with some sunscreens causing my skin to get irritated. This sunscreen however lives up to the non-irritating safe for all skin types description!! This sunscreen contains zinc oxide & titanium dioxide minerals that provide broad-spectrum protection and shields your skin against harmful damage from both UVA and UVB rays!! One of my favorite things about this sunscreen is it is 100% natural!! It made of high quality natural ingredients including soothing Aloe Vera, which enhances sun protection!! It also includes amazing antioxidants such as vitamin E and Green Tea Extract as well as nourishing sweet almond oil!! These are all amazing ingredients to have in a sunscreen!! It is the perfect sunscreen for all skin types and is paraben free!! It can be worn under your makeup as well. This sunscreen also helps to prevent premature skin aging and protects your skin from skin cancer you get from sun exposure!! I definitely recommend this sunscreen to everyone and anyone. I was excited to receive this OZ Naturals sunscreen from the company to test and share my opinion.

Amazon Link: Buy Here

IMG_4547IMG_4548

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

