IceCarats Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Earrings Review

As someone that loves to wear jewelry everyday I was super excited to receive these IceCarats 2 carat 6mm cubic zirconia sterling silver earrings in the mail!! After trying these earrings out for myself I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked these!! These earrings are made of high quality sterling silver posts with 6mm cubic zirconia. They weigh 2.1 grams and are radiant cut & basket set earrings. I personally think this earring love stunning and would definitely recommend these IceCarats earring to anyone and everyone!! I was so excited to receive this earring from the company to test and share my opinion.

Amazon Link: Click Here

IMG_4738

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

