Taza Unbreakable Wine Glasses Review

 

As someone that is always looking for great products for my home/ Kitchen I was excited when I saw these unbreakable wine glasses by Taza. In my house cups are constantly being broken so I definitely was excited to find this cups. First off these cups are amazing!!! They are perfect for family gathering & events!! No more worrying about guests shattering wine glasses now that we have these glasses. These glasses are extremely durable and made of high quality materials. I’ve had quite a few people drop them since getting these & they don’t shatter or even have a scratch left on them after!! These glasses are BPA & Ea free & dishwasher safe with is a plus. They are 16 oz glasses with is a perfect size for any beverage!!My family & I use these glasses a lot during family gathering & we definitely recommend them to everyone & anyone.

 

taza3

 

Leave a Reply

